The municipality of Berdorf

The municipality of Berdorf, with the genealogy Grundhof, Bollendorfbrueck and Weilerbach, is considered to be the hiking center par excellence in Little Luxembourg Switzerland - Müllerthal. Here you will find the bizarre rock formations of the Luxembourg sandstone in unimagined thickness. Many local circular walks from 3 to 33 km lead directly from the village center Berdorf to the rock landscape at shortest distance. An entry into the Müllerthal Trail Route 2 is also possible.

Tourist-Information Berdorf

Berdorf is the ideal place for your holiday in nature

In order to guide you "on the right way", we will gladly welcome you in our Tourist Information at the Martbusch Camping and advise you on the local, regional and cross-border trails in five languages. Here you will also find suitable maps, climbing guides, regional products and helpful tips to make your stay as much as possible.

Tourist-Info-Berdorf-Logo CMYK
IMG 5989

Regional products

100 % Berdorf

The Berdorfer cheese is known all over Luxembourg and beyond the borders. Particularly popular is the "Roude Bouf" and is packed by visitors as a souvenir for the loved ones. In addition to the famous cheese, there are other regional products such as Berdorfer äppelkescht which produce apple wine, jams, vinegar and apple slices. Many of the regional products are also available in the tourist office.

Aquatower Berdorf

A viewing platform at 55 m height

The “Aquatower” Berdorf allows you to dive into the fascinating world of water at a height of 55 meters. But where does our drinking water come from? Why is it that precious and how can it be protected? And where did our ancestors get their drinking water from? The answers to all of these questions can be discovered by children and grown-ups alike in an exciting exhibition with many interactive elements. Come visit us and enjoy the spectacular views of the surroundings of Berdorf and the Mullerthal – Luxembourg’s Little Switzerland.

Herbst Iphone16

Leisure center Martbusch

The leisure center Martbusch is the ideal place for any activity. Various festivals and concerts take place throughout the year. The adventure playground invites to the raging under the trees and on the Minigolf you can be beside a cool drink also be able to prove the rack. Furthermore, the center Martbusch is an ideal starting point for numerous hiking trails, among others. The nature discovery trail. Also the start of the MTB route Berdorf-Beaufort (36 km) is located here. You can find maps, brochures and up-to-date information at the tourist information at Camping Martbusch. There is also the rental bike "Rent a Bike" where you can borrow high quality bikes.

La commune de Berdorf

La communaté de Berdorf avec les sections communales Grundhof, Bollendorfbrück et Weilerbach est considérée dans la petite suisse luxembourgeoise - Müllerthal comme le centre de randonnée par excellence. Ici vous trouverez les formations rocheuses bizarres du grès luxembourgeois dans une épaisseur inimaginable. De nombreux sentiers de randonnée de 3 à 33km partent du centre du village de Berdorf à la plus courte distance du paysage rocheux. Une entrée dans la route 2 du Müllerthal Trail est également possible.

Touristinformatie Berdorf

Berdorf is de ideale plaats voor uw vakantie in de natuur

Om u "op de juiste weg" te begeleiden, verwelkomen wij u graag in ons toeristeninformatiecentrum op de Martbusch-camping en geven u competent en lokaal advies in vijf talen over lokale, regionale en grensoverschrijdende wandelroutes. Hier vindt u ook bijpassende kaarten, gidsen, regionale producten en handige tips om uw verblijf zo goed mogelijk te maken.

Tourist-Info-Berdorf-Logo CMYK
IMG 5989

Produit régionale

100 % Berdorf

Dans tout le Luxembourg et au-delà des frontières on connaît notamment le fromage Berdorfer. Le "Roude Bouf" est particulièrement populaire et est emballé par les visiteurs comme un cadeau pour les proches. En plus du célèbre fromage, il existe également d'autres produits régionaux tels que Berdorfer Äppelkescht le cidre, les confitures, le vinaigre et le jus de pommes. De nombreux prduits régionaux sont également disponibles à l'Office de tourisme.

Aquatower Berdorf

Une platforme d'observation à 55m de hauteur

L’ « Aquatower » Berdorf, vous permet de plonger dans le monde fascinant de l’eau potable, ceci à une hauteur de 55 mètres. Mais, d’où vient notre eau potable? Pourquoi est-elle si précieuse, et comment pouvons-nous la protéger? Comment nos ancêtres sont-ils venus à l’eau potable? Toutes ces questions peuvent être résolues par les grands et les petits dans l’exposition avec ses stations interactives. Venez nous rendre visite et profitez de la vue incomparable sur la région de Berdorf et du Mullerthal – Petite Suisse Luxembourgeoise.

Herbst Iphone16

Centre de loisirs Martbusch

Le centre de loisirs Martbusch est l'endroit idéale pour toute activité. Divers destivals et concerts ont lieu ici toute l'année. Le terrain de jeu d'aventure vous invite à vous défouler sous les arbres et sur le mini-golf, à coté d'une bonne boisson fraîche vous vous pouvez également révéler avec le bâton de mini-golf. En outre, le centre Martbusch est un point de départ idéal pour de nombreux sentiers de randonnée tels comme le sentier de découverte de la nature. Aussi le début de la route de vélo de montagne Berdorf-Beaufort (36km) se trouve ici. Au bureau d'information touristique du Camping Martbusch, vous pouvez vous procurer des cartes, des brochures et des informations à jour. En outre, il y a aussi la location de vélo "Rent a Bike" où vous pouvez louer des vélos de haute qualité.